“This” Trilogy by J.B. McGee

Posted December 21, 2012 by Karen in Book Reviews / 0 Comments


Broken (This Trilogy #1)
Gabby’s life has been anything but easy. She is surrounded by friends who seem to have everything she doesn’t: money, social standing, and happily married parents. While dealing with the loss of her mother, she experiences her first heartbreak. She commits herself to her studies and runs away from any emotions that aren’t safe. Bradley Banks, a confident CEO and commercial architect, who has long time commitment issues forces Gabby to feel again, but will he be her next heartbreak? Adult-content rating: This book contains content considered unsuitable for young readers 17 and under, and which may be offensive to some readers of all ages.

Purchase Links

Watch the Broken Book Trailer Below

made by Your Movie Boutique


Mending (This Trilogy #2)
Gabby has finally started to break down the walls she has worked so hard to build up from all of the heartache she has felt through the years just as ghosts from Bradley’s past show themselves. Will Gabby find healthy ways to cope with the new heartache she experiences or will she go back to running from the people who pose a risk of hurting her?  Expected publication date:  December 26, 2012


Since it’s our LAST day in our Christmas Reads week we have one more giveaway! It is only going to be up for 24 hours; and who ever wins gets not one..but TWO e-books by J.B. McGee! The winner will receive both Broken & Mending!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.