Nothing More (The Landon series Book 1) By Anna Todf

Posted September 20, 2016 by Karen in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

Nothing More (The Landon series Book 1) By Anna TodfNothing More by Anna Todd
Also by this author: After, The Spring Girls
Published by Simon and Schuster on September 20th 2016
Genres: Fiction, Romance, Contemporary, Contemporary Women, General
Pages: 272
ISBN: 9781501130779

This post contains affiliate links, please see our 'About' page.

FTC disclaimer applies, please visit 'About' page

Book 1 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favorite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. At the end of the After Ever Happy, Landon got married—but readers everywhere have been wondering who will get to call the nicest boy in the After series their forever love? Read it and find out!
“I'm so excited for everyone to get to know Landon Gibson. Whether you're just hearing about him or already know him from the After series, I know that readers are going to love his story. He's kind and fiercely loyal, and when he falls in love, he loves hard.” (Anna Todd, New York Times and #1 international bestselling author of the After series)

Buy on Amazon

#NewRelease Nothing More by Anna Todd @imaginator1dx @gallerybooks @xoxoafterdark

Read an Excerpt of Chapter one on Amazon.

Please check out Anna’s guest post at XOXO After Dark

About Anna Todd

ANNA TODD is a first-time writer spending her days in the Austin area with her husband, with whom she beat half the statistics by getting married one month after graduating high school. Between her husband’s three deployments to Iraq, she worked odd jobs from a makeup counter to the IRS processing counter. Anna was always an avid reader and boy band and romance lover, so now that she’s found a way to combine the three she’s enjoying living a real-life dream come true.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.